DEAD UNTITLE LP "Some Folks are Hungry, Some Folks Just Sleep" [IMPORT]

Regular price $25.00
This is Vol. II in The Trilogy (A Four Part Series).

Released on 180g Vinyl in an edition of 200, hand silk screened deluxe covers via WeEmptyRooms and in a box set ltd. 66 Copies by Rock Is Hell.


released September 20, 2016

Jace: Vox, Bass
Jem: Drums, Vox
BJ Morriszonkle: An absurd amount of toys and nonsense + Vocals.

Recorded by Mike Deslandes at Three Phase Studios,
Mixed by Mike at his house.

Mastered by Bernd Heinrauch