DEAD "We Won't Let You Sleep" LP [IMPORT]

Regular price $25.00

180G LP. Covers Letter pressed by the inimitable D.E DuVall Co. who nailed it as always.
Hand numbered/assembled.

edition of 200

This is Vol. III in "The Trilogy" (a series of 4 LPs)


released April 28, 2017

Produced by DEAD
Recorded/Mixed by Toshi Kasai at Sound of Sirens, Los Angeles, August 2015.

Jace: Vox/Bass/Guitar
Jem: Drums/Vox

Kevin Rutmanis: Slide Bass on 5, 7 & 8
Toshi Kasai: Extra Guitars, Keys and Vox on 2, 4, 6, 7, 9